[{"label":"Alexi Eraclides","class":"AEraclides","color":"green","display":true},{"label":"Biggs Chris","class":"biggschris","color":"khaki","display":true},{"label":"Callum Jones","class":"callumjones","color":"black","display":true},{"label":"Ched Uzor","class":"ched_uzor","color":"silver","display":true},{"label":"Connagh Howard","class":"connaghhoward","color":"#C3B091","display":false},{"label":"Connor Durman","class":"ConnorDurman","color":"blue","display":false},{"label":"Demi Jones","class":"Demi_Jones1","color":"#222222","display":true},{"label":"Eva Zapico","class":"eva_zapico","color":"lightcoral","display":true},{"label":"Eve and Jess Gale","class":"EveGale6","color":"grey","display":false},{"label":"Eve Gale","class":"eve_gale_","color":"lightgreen","display":false},{"label":"Finley Tapp","class":"finleytapp","color":"#149f9c","display":true},{"label":"George Day","class":"georgeday","color":"gold","display":true},{"label":"Jade Affleck","class":"jadeaffleck","color":"navy","display":true},{"label":"Jamie McCann","class":"jamiemccan","color":"lime","display":true},{"label":"Jessica Gale","class":"jessicarosegale","color":"lightblue","display":true},{"label":"Jordan Waobikeze","class":"jordanwaokibeze","color":"bronze","display":true},{"label":"Josh Kempton","class":"joshkempton","color":"orange","display":true},{"label":"Leanne Amaning","class":"leanneamaning","color":"pink","display":false},{"label":"Luke Mabbott","class":"MabbottLuke","color":"#800020","display":true},{"label":"Luke Trotman","class":"luketrotman","color":"#c0c0c0","display":true},{"label":"Michael Boateng","class":"MichaelBoateng_","color":"yellow","display":true},{"label":"Molly Smith","class":"mollysmith","color":"#C3B091","display":true},{"label":"Nas Majeed","class":"Nas_JM","color":"red","display":true},{"label":"Natalia Zoppa","class":"natalia_zoppa","color":"springgreen","display":true},{"label":"Ollie Williams","class":"olliesjwilliams","color":"orange","display":false},{"label":"Paige Turley","class":"turleypaige_","color":"green","display":true},{"label":"Priscilla Anyabu","class":"Cillapurple","color":"blue","display":true},{"label":"Rebecca Gormley","class":"rebeccagormley","color":"#cc5500","display":true},{"label":"Shaughna Phillips","class":"Shaughna_P","color":"brown","display":true},{"label":"Siannise Fudge","class":"siannisefudge","color":"purple","display":true},{"label":"Sophie Piper","class":"MissSophPiper","color":"lime","display":false},{"label":"Wallace Wilson","class":"wallacewilson","color":"#f36","display":false}]
{"data":[74,46,52,70,70,43,50,43,28,40,65,49,33,65,47,61,55,55,54,67,68,53,64,57]}
Design & Built by Mediaworks